Skip to main content

Our Faculty

Our Faculty

Elizabeth Poole:
Curriculum & Instructional Management Coordinator (School Based)

Stephanie Vaughn:

Career Development Coordinator/Academy Coordinator



Academy of Architecture and Construction:


Joshua Alward
Construction Core
Masonry I, II, III Honors Level

Brittany Childers
Drafting I
Drafting II, III Architectural Honors
Interior Design Fundamentals (previously Interior Design I)
Interior Design Studio (previously Interior Design II)


Anthony Herin
Construction Core
Electrical Trades I, II, III Honors Level

Kenny Perkins
Entrepreneurship I, II
Marketing I, II



Mr. Lloyd:
Counsler (A-K)


Mrs. Meitzler:
Counsler (L-Z)


Elizabeth Poole:

Curriculum & Instruction Management Coordinator (School based)

Stephanie Vaughn:
MPHS Program Choice Cordinator/Career Development Coordinator